Rally Dates

RALLY DATES 2017

COMPLETE LIST OF DATES WHERE WE SHALL BE IN ATTENDANCE
With Our Sales Stall

Updated: Wednesday 29th March 2017
Please Note Dates and Venues Are Subject To Change, Please Check Regularly For Updates Throughout The Year

Sunday 26th February
Swansea Bus Museum

Sunday 12th March
Dewsbury Bus Museum

Sunday 19th March with 1266
Model Fayre at WMT Sports & Social Club
Wheelers Lane, Kings Heath, Birmingham B13 0ST

Saturday & Sunday 25th / 26th March
Manchester Transport Museum
Spring Weekend Event

Sunday 9th April
Brooklands Transport Museum

Sunday & Monday 16th / 17th April with 1266
Wythall Transport Museum
Easter Event & Running Days

Sunday & Monday 30th April / 1st May with 1266
Wythall Transport Museum
May Bank Holiday Open & Running Days

Sunday 14th May
Taunton Bus Rally & Running Day

Sunday 21st May
Chippenham Bus Rally & Running Day

Sunday & Monday 28th/29th May with 1266
Wythall Transport Museum
Bank Holiday Open & Running Days

Sunday 4th June with 1266
NWVRT Museum (Kirby) Bus Rally & Running Day

Saturday 10th June
Bournemouth, Kings Park, Bus Rally

Sunday 11th June
Southsea Spectacular on the Seafront

Sunday 18th June with 1266
Wythall Transport Museum
Fathers Day Event

Sunday 16th July with 1266
Alton Bus Rally

Sunday 23rd July with 1266
Rotherham

Sunday 30th July with 1266
Oxford Bus Rally

Sunday 6th August
Gosport Bus Rally

 Saturday & Sunday 19th/20th August with 1266
Lathalmond Bus Museum

Sunday & Monday 27th/28th August with 1266
Wythall Transport Museum
Bank Holiday Open & Running Days

Sunday 3rd September with 1266
Leicester Rally & First Bus Leicester Open Day

Sunday 10th September with 1266
Birmingham Bus Bash at Cannon Hill Park
NEW EVENT

Sunday 17th September with 1266
Showbus at Donnington Park

Sunday 24th September TBC (with 1266)
Potteries Connection Running Day and
First Potteries Depot Open Day

Sunday 8th October with 1266
Wythall Transport Museum
Open & Running Day

Saturday & Sunday 15th / 15th October with 1266
Isle of Wight Buses & Beer Weekend

Sunday 22nd October
Brooklands Bus Museum

Saturday 28th October
Wythall Bus Museum Twilight Event

Sunday 29th October
Swansea Bus Museum
Open & Running Day

Sunday 5th November
Lincoln Bus Museum
Open & Running Day

Sunday 19th November with 1266
Aston Manor Museum – Aldridge

Saturday & Sunday 2nd / 3rd December
Manchester Transport Museum
Christmas Cracker Event

PLEASE NOTE DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE